Region Directory

Executive Committee

Region Director – Lynn Petrofsky  

Associate Director/AD’s – Diane McPartland

Associate Director/Events – Susan Contino

Associate Director/Advocacy – Marie Saint Vil

Associate Director/Programs – Kathy Rea

Associate Director/Communications – Sarah Henris

Secretary – Pat Genco

Treasurer – Kate Kelly

Immediate Past Region Director – Pat Assortato

Assistant Directors/Ad’s

Associate Director of AD’s         Diane McPartland

1Hewlett/Woodmere, Island Park, Lawrence, Long Beach & OceansideMarie Tuck
2Baldwin, East Rockaway, Lynbrook, Rockville Centre & RooseveltNamiko Suga
3Hempstead, Malverne, Queens Community PTSA, Valley Stream #13, #24, #30 & CHSD & West HempsteadDiane McPartland
4Carle Place, Garden City,Hicksville, Jericho, Westbury & LI Gay PTSA Gwen Palmer
5Bethpage, East Meadow, Island Trees, Levittown & Nassau BOCES Middle SchoolPam Naso
6Elmont, Floral Park/Bellerose, Franklin Square, New Hyde Park/Garden City Park, Sewanhaka CHSD & UniondalePatrice Rachlin
7Glen Cove, Henry Viscardi, Herricks, Manhasset, Mineola, Port Washington & RoslynColleen Giordano
8Center for Community Adjustment, Farmingdale, Massapequa, Nassau BOCES Carman Road, Plainedge, Seaford & WantaghKimberly Bell
9Locust Valley/Bayville, North Shore, Oyster Bay/East Norwich, Plainview/Old Bethpage & SyossetNatasha Clement
10Bellmore, Bellmore-Merrick CHSD, Children’s Readiness Center, Freeport, Merrick, Nassau BOCES Elementary, North Bellmore, North Merrick & Rosemary Kennedy CenterBeth Haft

Associate Director/Events – Susan Contino

Boutique – Vivian Chen

Hospitality – Susan Altamura

Registration – Lisa Klein

Ways and Means Expo – Ivett Ramsey

Events Special Assignee – Maria Smith


Associate Director/Advocacy – Marie Saint Vil

Diversity – Sonia Dixon

Education – Ivy Reilly

Family Engagement – Alecia Whitaker Pace

Health & Wellness – Joseph Slattery

Health & Wellness Special Assignee – Lucille Vitale

Legislation – Susan Fisher

Resolutions – June Innella

Special Education – Lissa Zukoff

Youth Member – Nicolette Carrion

Youth Member – Nia Clement


Associate Director/Programs – Kathy Rea

Awards – Marcee Rubenstein

Bylaws – Dan Batik

Literacy – Stephanie Avidon

Procedures – Pat Assortato

Reflections – Shari Beck

Reflections Special Assignee – Marian Wawryk

Robb Fund Family Scholarship – Laurie May

Scholarship – Kelly Maltese

School & Community – Susan Parker


Associate Director/Communications – Sarah Henris

Arts-in-Ed Coordinator – Marie Giulietti

Arts-in-Ed Program – Kathy Paulis

Arts-in-Ed Special Assignee – Kim Caminetti

Electronic Communications – Debbie Austin

Mailings – Mary Ward

Marketing and Social Media – Tiffany Capers

Membership – Andrea Giattini

Newsletter – Emily Schreiber

Website – Tara Coleman

Website Special Assignee – Ann Doxsey